To delete your Aktiia app account, go to "Profile" of your App and tap on the "Settings" button. At the bottom of the screen, click on the link Deactivate account.
When your account is deactivated, you will no longer have access to your data.
If you are sure that you want to deactivate your Aktiia account, you will be asked to enter your password and press the "DEACTIVATE" button.
This action will delete your account, all your personal data, and recorded BP readings.
Please note that this action is not reversible.